04
Jul
09

Swagger Kicks only sold in Japan!!!!

This kick are one of the best!!! The combination of colors and materials!!! Japanese Fashion is just too crazy!!!!get-attachment-1get-attachment 8get-attachmentget-attachment-2

1 Response to “Swagger Kicks only sold in Japan!!!!”


  1. August 29, 2010 at 2:04 am

    Kool! I wish I can buy some of those here in the Philippines. I’m an avid fan of Suppra and if it was possible for me to get one of those I like you to send me some other photos that i could choose from.


Leave a Reply

