07
Jul
09

Inspiration : Karl Lagerfeld

Karl Lagerfeld (born September 10, 1933) is a German-born fashion designer and artist based in Paris, France. He has collaborated with on a variety of fashion and art related projects, most notably as head designer and creative director for the fashion house Chanel. Lagerfeld helms his own label fashion house, as well as the Italian house Fendi, not only Creative director he also does photography.  A great inspiration to me a Hard working and creative dude that is great at all that he does.

“I like today and perhaps a little future still, but the past is really something I’m not interested in. So, as far as I’m concerned, I like only the past of things and people I don’t know. When I know, I don’t care because I knew how it was.”
Karl Lagerfeld

get-attachmentget-attachment-5get-attachment-4get-attachment-1get-attachment-2get-attachment-3

Leave a Reply

